How To: Delete your Pro Tools user preferences on a Mac running OS X 10.6

Delete your Pro Tools user preferences on a Mac running OS X 10.6

How to Delete your Pro Tools user preferences on a Mac running OS X 10.6

This video describes how to trash your Pro Tools user preferences, restoring them to their factory default setting, on an Apple Mac OS X 10.6 (Snow Leopard) computer. Whether you're new to Digidesign's Pro Tools 8 or simply looking to pick up a few new tips and tricks, you are certain to benefit from this free software video tutorial. For complete instructions, take a look.

Be the First to Comment

Share Your Thoughts

  • Hot
  • Latest